





The Hopkins County Commissioners Court approves the reappointment of the following members to the Hopkins County Non-Consent Towing Advisory Board:

Judge Robert Newsom Corley Weatherford Beth Wisenbaker Jason Cunningham

The Hopkins County Commissioners Court approves the appointment of the following individual as a member to the Hopkins County Non-Consent Towing Advisory Board:

Calyn Flores

APPROVED AND ADOPTED by the Hopkins County Commissioners Court at the regularly scheduled meeting on the 25th day of October, 2021.

Robert Newsom, Hopkins County Judge

Mickey Barker, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Greg Anglin, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Wade Bartley, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Joe Price, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST: